How to purchase Group Admins
How to Invite Group Admins
Note: Every Group Admin will have his or her own separate account. Group Admins can’t access billing information, unless the Account Owner gives them permission.
How to Delete a Group Admin
How to check the Status of a Group Admin Invitation
Note: If you have invited a Group Admin but since changed your mind, you can either wait for the colleague you invited to accept, and then delete them as Group Admin, or send an invitation to the colleague you want as Group Admin instead. When you reach the total number of Group Admins purchased for your account, no pending invitations can be accepted.
How to give a Group Admin access to billing information
The Account Owner can assign a Group Admin as an Account Admin, which gives them access to the company dashboard and billing activities. To assign a Group Admin as an Account Admin: